Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natália Limeres

Natália Limeres

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natália Limeres
"The best quote I've had on my car insurance and the best after-sales too. Lisa is very helpful, polite and attentive. She is the best!!! I recommend her."
Profile photo of Michael Arnstein

Michael Arnstein

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arnstein
"Lisa Kim helped reorganize my insurance life in the most impressive way. My insurance needs were complex, very annoying project to wrestle into good order. She did all the heavy lifting, totally dependable and responsive, fantastic personality, and saved me money!! I couldn't get some insurance coverage with other companies, she did everything turn-key! Omg, how can I leave a 100 star review?? Lisa, you are ACES!!"
Profile photo of Betimmtz2014 Souza

Betimmtz2014 Souza

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betimmtz2014 Souza
"Ótimo atendimento no que preciso lisa muito obrigado por tudo !!"
Profile photo of Karina Belarmino

Karina Belarmino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Belarmino
"I am very satisfied with the attention and speed in activating the insurance with my dear Lisa, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Polania

Vanessa Polania

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Polania
"If you’re looking for the best agency in North Jersey you’ve come to the right place!! Sergio Bolivar has been helping me out for 10+ years and I cant thank him enough for all the guidance he has given me. Exceptional customer service and professionalism every single time. He always goes above and beyond even working after hours to make sure things are taken care of on all my policies. If I can give him 10 stars, I’d give him 11 ! Thank you Sergio and Many Coby for a great team"
Profile photo of Jose Giron

Jose Giron

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Giron
"Siempre has solucionado todos mis problemas gracias Antony Mercado por toda su atención siempre me deja muy satisfecho"
Profile photo of Luisa Lm

Luisa Lm

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Lm
"Sergio Bolivar is always very attentive to his clients, he is very efficient and does an excellent job. Thank you Sergio for always helping me, if you have questions or a problem, just call and they will solve it for you. I highly recommend this office, their work team is very professional in what they do. And they give you good prices.👍"
Profile photo of Douglas Santana

Douglas Santana

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Santana
"I highly recommend Liza for her work, service and attention."
Profile photo of Tapiraitapirai Tapirai

Tapiraitapirai Tapirai

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tapiraitapirai Tapirai
"very good fast and safe service. thank you lisa"
Profile photo of Jhon Guayar

Jhon Guayar

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhon Guayar
"Gracias Anthony. por ser un buen agente de state farm Gracias por todas las ayudas respecto a los seguros."
Profile photo of Diana Gonzales

Diana Gonzales

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gonzales
"Sergio Bolivar is both professional and super helpful for my son with his car insurance"
Profile photo of Baldwin Gonzale

Baldwin Gonzale

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baldwin Gonzale
"Sergio Bolivar is both professional and sincere. Sergio is sensitive to my situation and has made the journey regarding my auto loan, condo, and auto insurance a pleasant one."
Profile photo of nju2fan

nju2fan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nju2fan
"I recently met with Anthony in the Martinsville office. He was very helpful, and patient. I would recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Adriano da cunha

Rodrigo Adriano da cunha

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Adriano da cunha
"When I need something I just text Lisa, she is very professional and friendly always available"
Profile photo of Brenda Palmer

Brenda Palmer

October 31, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Brenda Palmer
"The WORST Company ever. I will never use them for any insurance. The communication, professionalism, and experience was horrible from the moment we got insurance. Definitely will not recommend. Their prices are very high too and too many requirements. The process isn't easy at all."
Profile photo of Ariel Cerna

Ariel Cerna

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Cerna
"A short time ago I started my insurance process for my car and I am grateful for the good attention and patience on the part of Lisa Thank so much"
Profile photo of Stephany Velasquez

Stephany Velasquez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Velasquez
"Excelente servicio por parte de Sergio muy amable y muy servicial estoy muy contenta con la atención que me brindó lo recomiendo! muchas gracias! Realmente fue de gran ayuda para mi. Que bueno que después de buscar tanto lo encontré!"
Profile photo of EZ Construction Services LLC

EZ Construction Services LLC

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EZ Construction Services LLC
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Linda Kohout

Linda Kohout

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kohout
"Best insurance agency I've ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Markin Ribeiro

Markin Ribeiro

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markin Ribeiro
"I would like to recommend Lisa Kim service always so professional and patient with her clients she’s the best trust me"
Profile photo of Ana Paula Silva

Ana Paula Silva

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Paula Silva
"I'm having an excellent experience with StateFarm. Lisa is very attentive and helpful. She got me a significant reduction in my insurance costs. Thank you Lisa."
Profile photo of Wall Rodrigues

Wall Rodrigues

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wall Rodrigues
"Eu sou brasileira 🇧🇷, e tenho seguro com State Farm a 3 anos! estou muito feliz com atendimento e profissionalismo ! super indico! LíSA you are the best, thank you so much for always helping me when I need it! State Farm very Great! 🤝💯"
Profile photo of Paired Shot

Paired Shot

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paired Shot
"Excelente ótima atendente. Lisa a melhor"
Profile photo of Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa

Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thiago Sousa Lima Pessoa
"My agent is called Lisa, very helpful and attentive, not to mention that she has the best quotes, always thinking of her client first! thank you lisa for your services!"
Profile photo of Gracie Oliveira

Gracie Oliveira

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Oliveira
"Lisa Kim was so great and patient while i was getting auto insurance for the first time. She made the whole process quick and easy. She also helped my stepdad while he was getting insurance, which is why he told me to go with her. We appreciate her so much!"